School cricket to resume as season commences in March

SLSCA president Thilak Waththuhewa

Royal, Trinity, D.S. Senenayake, De Mazenod, Wesley and Gurukula MV have been drawn in division 1 Group ‘A’ section ‘X’ in the Inter-school Under-19 limited over tournament to be played from later next month. The Division 1 Group ‘A’ section ‘Y’ will comprise St. Benedict’s, St. Joseph’s, Mahanama, St. Thomas’, Matara, St. Sebastian’s and St. Anne’s, Kurunegala while section ‘Z’ of the same group will have Nalanda, S. Thomas’, St. Anthony’s Katugastota, Prince of Wales, Richmond and Maliyadeva.

Article URL: 
Article Posted Date: 
Daily News: 11.02.2020